Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

DECAYING announced details of upcoming Fourth Full-Length album, New song and artwork revealed

The Finnish Death Metal horde DECAYING unleashed their brandnew, fourth album entitled 'To Cross The Line' to be release on January 19th,2018.   

As the previous albums, 'To Cross The Line' is about war, destruction and its consequences.  Full of heaviness, depression, melody and catchiness.that you expect are in their new eight blood-licking songs.

Meanwhile, The perfectly thematically artwork was realized and created by the italian artist Roberto Toderico (he also designed the art for SINISTER, PESTILENCE, MEFISTO etc.).

A few days ago, they have presented the titletrack 'To Cross The Line' here :

At the meantime, In addition to the regular, black vinyl version, there will be a blood-red edition, which is strictly limited to 100 pieces. LP, CD, shirt, bundles and limited editions are available for pre-order under the following link:

While, Digital Download Pre-Sale:

01. To Cross The Line
02. From Shield To Storm
03. Nothing Is Free
04. The End Justifies The Means
05. Decadence
06. Crucial Factor
07. The First Objective
08. Futile Effort

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes